dean mehmet
Managing Director, Industrial Division – Australasia
Dean Mehmet

Managing Director, Industrial Division – Asia
Shiu Chi Yan

Chief Financial Officer, Industrial Division
Lawrence Wong Yow Khan

Managing Director, Tractors Singapore Limited
Alan Ow

Managing Director, Sime Darby Industrial Sdn Bhd
CK Teoh

Chief Executive, Terra Cat
Grant Whitelaw
Tractors Malaysia, and some contracted third parties acting on its behalf, use cookies to remember the information that you input, track how you use sections of websites, enable Tractors Malaysia to remember custom preferences, and to tailor access to the website per your preferences. By clicking “Confirm”, you authorise the use of cookies. Find out more here.